Emo Nite – Dallas!

Posted by Lindsey McLemore March 6, 2017 0 Comment 68 views
  I’d been meaning to make a trip out to LA for a while now – Emo Nite, The Riff, it’s guaranteed to be a good time for pop-punk kids like myself. So when Emo Nite announced a tour, I knew this was an opportunity I...

Waterparks headline tour stops in Houston!

Posted by Lindsey February 16, 2017 0 Comment 67 views
Houston, Texas’ very own Waterparks has started their first headline tour and kicked it off in Texas last week. The 2nd show on the tour stopped in their hometown and we were lucky enough to go out and catch the show and snap some photos while...

American Hi-Fi added to Warped Rewind at Sea

Posted by Lindsey McLemore January 31, 2017 0 Comment 71 views
American Hi-Fi will join Bowling for Soup, Good Charlotte, Simple Plan, 3OH!3 and more on Warped Rewind at Sea this fall. Known for their hit single “Flavor of the Week,” American Hi-Fi joins a long list of Warped Tour veterans for the...

End The Madness Tour coverage!

Posted by Lindsey November 30, 2016 0 Comment 124 views
We got the chance to drive out to San Antonio to catch the End The Madness Tour when it stopped at Alamo City Music Hall this past week! Seeing our friends in Waterparks is always a blast, and we were more than happy to come out and take some...

Drowning Pool Announces “Not-So-Silent Night” U.S. Headline Tour

Posted by Lindsey November 16, 2016 0 Comment 140 views
Drowning Pool has announced the “Not-S0-Silent Night” headline tour with Gemini Syndrome, 9Electric, and Red Tide Rising. The tour kicks off November 29th in Colorado Springs, CO. You can find the tour dates below. Be sure to catch the...


Featured Band


Waterparks Waterparks Waterparks Waterparks Waterparks Waterparks